Multimedia Gallery

Meet us on the road

If we are coming to your area and you are interested in meeting with one of our admissions managers please send us an email to request a one on one information session. Check back often because we are always adding new schools!

DePauw University
Thursday, Sep 17, 2015
University of the South
Monday, Sep 21, 2015
College of Wooster
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2015
Kalamazoo College
Wednesday, Sep 30, 2015
Furman University
Wednesday, Sep 30, 2015
Wheaton College
Thursday, Oct 1, 2015
Skidmore College
Tuesday, Oct 6, 2015
Centre College
Tuesday, Oct 6 to Tuesday, Oct 6, 2015
Flagler College
Wednesday, Oct 7, 2015
Davidson College
Monday, Oct 19, 2015
Duke University
Wednesday, Oct 21, 2015
University of Georgia
Wednesday, Oct 21, 2015
Ursinus College
Tuesday, Oct 27, 2015
Franklin & Marshall College
Wednesday, Oct 28, 2015
Washington & Lee University
Tuesday, Nov 3, 2015
Beta Gamma Sigma Conference- Orlando, FL
Friday, Nov 6, 2015