Meet Us on the Road

We’re coming to see you.

The Vanderbilt MBA program hosts more than 80 off-campus admissions events each year in U.S. cities and throughout North America, Latin America and Asia.

These events allow candidates to meet an admissions officer, local alumni and other members of the Owen community.

Whether you have done extensive research on Vanderbilt or whether you are in initial phases of gathering information, please stop by to chat with us.

United States

QS World Tour - Washington, DC
Wednesday, Sep 28, 2016
QS World Tour - Boston, MA
Thursday, Sep 29, 2016 | Boston, Massachusetts
Prospanica - Houston, TX
Friday, Sep 30, 2016 | Houston, Texas
Inside the MBA - Houston, TX
Wednesday, Oct 5, 2016 | Houston, Texas
Inside the MBA - Dallas, TX
Thursday, Oct 6, 2016 | Dallas, Texas
MBA Veterans Career Conference - Chicago, IL
Thursday, Oct 6 to Friday, Oct 7, 2016 | Chicago , Illinois
Reaching Out MBA - Dallas, TX
Thursday, Oct 6 to Saturday, Oct 8, 2016 | Dallas, Texas
QS World Tour - Miami, FL
Saturday, Oct 8, 2016 | Miami , Florida
Inside the MBA - Philadelphia, PA
Monday, Oct 10, 2016 | Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Inside the MBA - Washington, DC
Tuesday, Oct 11, 2016
Admissions Meet and Greet - Pittsburgh, PA
Wednesday, Oct 12, 2016 | Pittsburgh , Pennsylvania
Admissions Meet and Greet - Cleveland, OH
Thursday, Oct 13, 2016 | Cleveland , Ohio
Inside the MBA - Atlanta, GA
Monday, Oct 17, 2016 | Atlanta, Georgia
Inside the MBA - Charlotte, NC
Wednesday, Oct 19, 2016 | Charlotte, North Carolina
Vanderbilt MBA Information Session - Charlotte, NC
Wednesday, Oct 19, 2016 | Charlotte, North Carolina
Inside the MBA - Raleigh, NC
Thursday, Oct 20, 2016 | Raleight, North Carolina
Admissions Meet and Greet - Detriot, MI
Tuesday, Nov 1, 2016 | Detroit, Michigan
Inside the MBA - Chicago, IL
Wednesday, Nov 2, 2016 | Chicago, Illinois
Inside the MBA - Minneaplolis, MN
Thursday, Nov 3, 2016 | Minneapolis, Minnesota
Inside the MBA - San Diego, CA
Monday, Nov 7, 2016 | San Diego, California
Inside the MBA - Denver, CO
Wednesday, Nov 9, 2016 | Denver, Colorado
Inside the MBA - Salt Lake City, UT
Thursday, Nov 10, 2016 | Salt Lake City, Utah
Service Academy Career Conference - San Antonio, TX
Thursday, Nov 17 to Friday, Nov 18, 2016 | San Antonio, Texas
Inside the MBA - Boston, MA
Tuesday, Jan 17, 2017 | Boston, Massachusetts
Inside the MBA - New York, NY
Thursday, Jan 19, 2017 | New York, New York
Inside the MBA - Seattle, WA
Monday, Jan 23, 2017 | Seattle , Washington
Inside the MBA - San Francisco, CA
Wednesday, Jan 25, 2017 | San Francisco, California
Inside the MBA - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday, Jan 26, 2017 | Los Angeles, California
Service Academy Career Conference - Savannah, GA
Thursday, Feb 23 to Friday, Feb 24, 2017 | Savannah, Georgia
Service Academy Career Conference - Washington, DC
Thursday, May 11 to Friday, May 12, 2017

International Cities

Access MBA Tour - Paris, France
Saturday, Oct 1, 2016 | Paris, France
Access MBA Tour - Mexico City, Mexico
Saturday, Oct 22, 2016 | Mexico City, Mexico
QS World Tour - Tokyo, Japan
Tuesday, Oct 25, 2016 | Tokyo, Japan
QS World Tour - Seoul, South Korea
Thursday, Oct 27, 2016 | Seoul, South Korea
QS World Tour - Beijing, China
Saturday, Oct 29, 2016 | Beijing, China
QS World Tour - Shanghai, China
Sunday, Oct 30, 2016 | Shanghai, China
Access MBA Tour - Taipei, Taiwan
Monday, Oct 31, 2016 | Taipei, Taiwan