Executive Programs Open House Events

Want to learn more? Vanderbilt Executive Programs offers on-campus Open Houses and regional learning events for you to experience what we have to offer.

Open Houses are held on-campus in the fall and in the spring. These open door events are held for working professionals and talent managers to come learn about our program offerings. You'll be provided an overview of our programs for executives as well as sample a course from one of the distinguished Vanderbilt business faculty of the globally ranked Owen Graduate School of Management.

Can't make it on-campus? Our on-the-road Learning Events are regional no-charge, no-obligation opportunities to preview a class from one of our renowned business faculty and learn more about our variety of programs designed to meet the needs of working professionals. Benefit from the executive learning experience. Discover a program to advance your career.

 

Educating Executives Leadership Event for Women
Friday, Jan 16, 2015 | Nashville, Tennessee
Executive MBA and Americas MBA Preview Day
Saturday, Jan 17, 2015 | Nashville, Tennessee
Birmingham Executive Learning Event
Tuesday, Feb 3, 2015 | Birmingham, Alabama
Memphis Executive Learning Event
Tuesday, Feb 10, 2015 | Memphis, Tennessee
Louisville Executive Learning Event
Thursday, Feb 19, 2015 | Louisville, Kentucky
Educating Executives Leadership Event for Military
Friday, Feb 27, 2015 | Nashville, Tennessee
Executive MBA and Americas MBA Preview Day
Saturday, Feb 28, 2015 | Nashville, Tennessee
Huntsville Executive Learning Event
Tuesday, Mar 10, 2015 | Huntsville, Alabama
Educating Executives Americas Leadership Panel
Friday, Apr 10, 2015 | Nashville, Tennessee
Executive MBA and Americas MBA Preview Day
Saturday, Apr 11, 2015 | Nashville, Tennessee
Executive MBA Information Session
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2015 | Franklin, Tennessee
Schedule Your Personal Consultation
Date TBD | Nashville, Tennessee